Reviews for MINT dentistry | Grand Prairie

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Grand Prairie, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter16 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Best service everVery friendlyKorina was very nice and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Karina was very helpful and kind during my visit. No wait time and i was In and out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great Experience with Joey. Very informative and Friendly. Very Nice Man More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Went in for a really painful wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. The place was very small but was very nice and clean. I had to wait for about 45-min to an hour so it's a bit of a wait. Their oral surgeon was amazing! Thanks to him and to a very friendly employee by the name of Alex who referred me to Mint. Would have no problem returning there for services! Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Went in for a really painful wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. The place was very small but was very nice and clean. I had to wait for about 45-min to an hour so it's a bit of a wait. Their oral surgeon was amazing! Thanks to him and to a very friendly employee by the name of Alex who referred me to Mint. Would have no problem returning there for services! Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Very polite and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I had a great experience at the mint denistry in Grand Prairie. My 5 year old and 13 year old had a great experience. Everyone was nice caring and patient. I will be returning back More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Went in for a really painful wisdom tooth that needed to be removed. The place was very small but was very nice and clean. I had to wait for about 45-min to an hour so it's a bit of a wait. Their oral surgeon was amazing! Thanks to him and to a very friendly employee by the name of Alex who referred me to Mint. Would have no problem returning there for services! Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G...  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2018

I love this placeClean, Friendly and fill with tons of information! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I love this place Clean, Friendly and fill with tons of information! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

I love this placeClean, Friendly and fill with tons of information! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this placeClean, Friendly and fill with tons of information! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Come and join the mint team!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Great first experience, smiles everywhere , nice interior furniture, and great service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Great first experience, smiles everywhere , nice interior furniture, and great service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2016

Great first experience, smiles everywhere , nice interior furniture, and great service. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.