Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Grand Prairie, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Grand Prairie, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Such a fun and classy place. Very comfy rooms with Netflix, pandora and Hulu!! Everyone was so nice and the whole vibe was contagious. Sierra was very pleasant and sweet and made me feel so comfortable. And free teeth whitening?! I’m sold???? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This place is cool. Definitely the most ‘glamorous’ I have been to! While the wait time is a bit long, they offer Netflix or music to listen to while you wait in the dentist chair- WHICH I may add, is a MASSAGE dentist chair. You get massaged, and can pass the time with all sorts of fun stuff. They offer teeth whitening, and give you an extra free gel tube if you write a review. I have no complaints. Average time here is about an hour, I’d say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my second time coming to MINT and everyone was so nice. They even redid my teeth whitening mold for my bottom row for free because it messy up from last. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Fast and courteous service, plus you get free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

So I am at the Grand Prairie location and I will say it's very beautiful and the Gospel music that they have playing when you walk in gives a very warm welcome in. Brenda the receptionist was awesome she helped me understand about the teeth whitening and the program they offer. Nancy the x-ray tech made me feel so comfortable with getting the x-ray done and was extremely gentle. I also enjoyed the dentist she was so nice and explained my x-ray to me. I am overall pleased with this office and location. I will definitely refer anyone and everyone to mint including my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I love this place. I would so recommend to my friends and my family to come here and get the teeth whitening, their so good here also they netfelix and music you can listen too. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I had a great experience! Got my free teeth whitening trays. Juliet was the best;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Best Place Eva! They did my veneers and they look amaz!!! Highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Doing my usual end of the year health appointments & decided to check out Mint Dentistry for my oral health...ive always went to the same dentist since i was a child...i wanted to find something new for me & my family...& i was pleasantly surprised! i actually enjoyed my visit lol...& i got my free teeth whitening trays yayyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

First time getting my teeth whitening and loved it!! Great staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

First time getting my teeth whitening and loved it!! Great staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Doing my usual end of the year health appointments & decided to check out Mint Dentistry for my oral health...ive always went to the same dentist since i was a child...i wanted to find something new for me & my family...& i was pleasantly surprised! i actually enjoyed my visit lol...& i got my free teeth whitening trays yayyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Best Place Eva! They did my veneers and they look amaz!!! Highly recommend this place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.