Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Grand Prairie, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can fully understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Grand Prairie, TX is the best choice for you and your loved ones.

Filter71 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Just went back for my second cleaning. This place is awesome. The atmosphere is inviting. They definitely cater to the patient. The staff is professional and very detailed with the process and procedures. You can watch (or listen) select programming on netflix while they work on you. This place is the cleanest dental office I have ever seen. If you use Mint dentistry make sure you request the Grand Prairie office. You wont be disappointed at all! Great Job ladies. Thank you! Update: 4th visit to this place. Jessica was great and the staff continues to be awesome. Great service, very informative, very gentle. This is where I will always have my dental work performed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This is my first visit to Mint Grand Prairie and it was absolutely the BEST!!!! Karina and all the staff were very nice, informative and really made the experience easy!!! I’m not a fan of the dentist, but Karina eased my anxiety :-) BONUS: I get whiting trays to help with my badly stained teeth. I got a GREAT cleaning and exam!!!! I will definitely be making MINT my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

It’s not just a dental cleaning it’s pampering at its finest. *massage chairs *netflix, Hulu and pandora while you are in the chair. *ipads while you wait The Dr’s are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met. The atmosphere is beautiful‼️ I made Mint my new home for Dental care moving forward. My Girlfriend was jus sitting with me and she’s using mint from now on as well. Choose Mint‼️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

This place is very unique and fantastic. Not like any other dentist place I’ve been too. Robert did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Roberts cleaning was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Roberts cleaning was great! I hate going to the dentist but everyone really made the experience relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Very welcoming and kind staff. Took great care to answer all of my questions. Super knowledgeable. Very clean office and the amenities are great. Cant gonwron with Netflix! Joey did a great job on the cleaning and Jessica was great during the impressions! Counting down the next 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2019

I have five kids, a wife and myself and not only was Mint dentistry able to fit us all in in one day for X-rays and cleaning, they also didn’t require us to make separate appointments for cavity fillings found during the dental examinations. They were able to take care of all of our dental needs the very same day. For me, that’s a big deal because I didn’t have to take more time off work. I really appreciate that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

I love how welcome the girls at the front desk make you feel from the moment you walk in. They are very efficient, which is appreciated because no one likes to spend a long time at the dentist. Karina did an excellent job explaining everything to me and was very gentle during the xrays. They offer Pandora, Netflix, or Hulu for your enjoyment while you are in the chair! We will definitely be getting our cleanings here from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2018

I had a wonderful experience there today! I have been looking for a place like this for almost nine years since I moved her. The girls at the front were friendly and welcoming. Jessica my dental assistant was wonderful and eased my fears from the start. Dr Pallod was informative , friendly, and had a gentle touch. Joey who did my deep cleaning was the best I have ever had! He was funny, friendly and skilled. I felt as if I have been coming here for years! Major kudos to the Mint Dentistry team you rock! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Today 12/5/18 I visited Mint Dentistry for a cleaning. I was seen by Ms. Sierra as she helped me with a routine cleaning. Friendly staff and always professional. Thanks for the checkup Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I hate going to the dentist but my first experience here was great. The assistant set the mood with her sweetness. Then received my cleaning by Joey the hygienist which he was awesome. Was visited by Dr Dozier, she was nice as well and kept it real. Laura was able to let me know what I need to do with my following appointment. Great team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Just went back for my second cleaning. This place is awesome. The atmosphere is inviting. They definitely cater to the patient. The staff is professional and very detailed with the process and procedures. You can watch (or listen) select programming on netflix while they work on you. This place is the cleanest dental office I have ever seen. If you use Mint dentistry make sure you request the Grand Prairie office. You wont be disappointed at all! Great Job ladies. Thank you! Update: 4th visit to this place. Jessica was great and the staff continues to be awesome. Great service, very informative, very gentle. This is where I will always have my dental work performed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Each time I go in for a cleaning, the team has been nothing less than amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Each time I go in for a cleaning, the team has been nothing less than amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

So far my visit has been amazing...Sierra the Dental Hygenist is super nice..and Doctor Dozier was efficient and quick. Joey did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Best Dentist visit I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I went in for a cleaning!! I was helped by serria she was soooo professional and cool My family and I will definitely be back!! Thanks again SERRIA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

This team is the best! I had a teeth cleaning and I was in and out within an hour. Plus it was pain free! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dentist. It has been over a year and they made me feel comfortable from the beginning. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica was awesome and the hygienist, Joey, gave me the best cleaning I have ever had. Please go check them out. I will definitely be back and let others know about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Very professional and thorough cleaning and checkup. Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This place is cool. Definitely the most ‘glamorous’ I have been to! While the wait time is a bit long, they offer Netflix or music to listen to while you wait in the dentist chair- WHICH I may add, is a MASSAGE dentist chair. You get massaged, and can pass the time with all sorts of fun stuff. They offer teeth whitening, and give you an extra free gel tube if you write a review. I have no complaints. Average time here is about an hour, I’d say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Awesome cleaning and dental experience! Joey did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great cleaning good service very professional would recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I was a bit nervous, but MINT dentistry and all staff made me feel comfortable in getting my cleaning. Definitely recommend it for your next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Today, I visited Mint Dentistry Grand Prairie for the first time and it was a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly and the thorough. Joey was a phenomenal dental hygienist and did a great job cleaning my teeth and educating me on dental hygiene. The dentist was extremely friendly and did a thorough job during the exam. I will definitely becoming back to continue my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great dental office! Fast service and massage chairs while you get your cleaning! Dr Holloway was very friendly and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This is my first visit to Mint Grand Prairie and it was absolutely the BEST!!!! Karina and all the staff were very nice, informative and really made the experience easy!!! I’m not a fan of the dentist, but Karina eased my anxiety :-) BONUS: I get whiting trays to help with my badly stained teeth.I got a GREAT cleaning and exam!!!! I will definitely be making MINT my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Haven't been in quite some time but every staff member made me feel comfortable and was very friendly. Dentist didn't make me feel bad for the work needed but presented me with great options to repair my smile. Thanks Karina, (tooth cleaning guy) and my beautiful dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

It’s not just a dental cleaning it’s pampering at its finest. *massage chairs*netflix, Hulu and pandora while you are in the chair.*ipads while you waitThe Dr’s are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met.The atmosphere is beautiful??I made Mint my new home for Dental care moving forward. My Girlfriend was jus sitting with me and she’s using mint from now on as well. Choose Mint?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Today was my second time coming to MINT and everyone was so nice. They even redid my teeth whitening mold for my bottom row for free because it messy up from last. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

First time i actually enjoyed going to dentist! Staff was very friendly and made sure I was comfortable. My teeth looked great after my cleaning, definitely coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My experience with Mint was outstanding. Victoria did a great job on my cleaning. I'd definitely recommend them to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Came in for a deep cleaning and had a good experience. Thank you karina for calming me down and helping me. Most definitely recommend her if you go to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Fast and courteous service, plus you get free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

So I am at the Grand Prairie location and I will say it's very beautiful and the Gospel music that they have playing when you walk in gives a very warm welcome in. Brenda the receptionist was awesome she helped me understand about the teeth whitening and the program they offer. Nancy the x-ray tech made me feel so comfortable with getting the x-ray done and was extremely gentle. I also enjoyed the dentist she was so nice and explained my x-ray to me. I am overall pleased with this office and location. I will definitely refer anyone and everyone to mint including my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Very friendly people, well maintained neat and clean place, I went for teeth cleaning after a year so the build up on my teeth was a little more than normal the hygienist was super nice and did and excellent job, I highly recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

What teeth cleaning should be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry! The customer service was excellent. Juliet was awesome, she was very knowledgeable and made my cleaning experience relaxing! I love the message chairs and listening to Pandora. Dr. G was great during my examination. My second cleaning is already booked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Great experience little wait . Juliet worked on my deep cleaning great job, I was very comfortable and no pain !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Very friendly staff. They answered of my questions. Kept my 4 yr old entertained, while I got my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2018

Actually loved this dentist office. I have a huge fear of the dentist but here, they definitely made me almost enjoy the dentist. Loved the free cleaning and whitening trays with my PPO dental insurance. My only issue with this place was that I went for wisdom tooth pain, but I was told it was just normally growing in and didn't need to be taken out. Two days later, I actually ended up at Emergency Dental Care USA, and had the tooth extracted because it was stuck, not quite impacted. But I'm not at all upset, the X-rays did make the tooth look normal and not bothersome to other teeth. But besides that little hiccup, I'll recommend Mint dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I love this place. I would so recommend to my friends and my family to come here and get the teeth whitening, their so good here also they netfelix and music you can listen too. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I had a great experience! Got my free teeth whitening trays. Juliet was the best;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone was very helpful. I went in for a tooth cleaning and it was a very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

What teeth cleaning should be More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very friendly staff. They answered of my questions. Kept my 4 yr old entertained, while I got my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Today was my first visit to Mint Dentistry! The customer service was excellent. Juliet was awesome, she was very knowledgeable and made my cleaning experience relaxing! I love the message chairs and listening to Pandora. Dr. G was great during my examination. My second cleaning is already booked! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Actually loved this dentist office. I have a huge fear of the dentist but here, they definitely made me almost enjoy the dentist. Loved the free cleaning and whitening trays with my PPO dental insurance. My only issue with this place was that I went for wisdom tooth pain, but I was told it was just normally growing in and didn't need to be taken out. Two days later, I actually ended up at Emergency Dental Care USA, and had the tooth extracted because it was stuck, not quite impacted. But I'm not at all upset, the X-rays did make the tooth look normal and not bothersome to other teeth. But besides that little hiccup, I'll recommend Mint dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience little wait . Juliet worked on my deep cleaning great job, I was very comfortable and no pain !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Tiffany my higenist was amazing and very thourough in my cleaning. Very nice venue and amazing staff. Looking forward to my next visit and will be bring my family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Love the new office! Thank you for opening in Grand Prairie! Tiffany, the hygienist was Very firm but gentle with my cleaning. Dr. Graham was friendly and funny- which made the "going to the dentist experience" not so nerve wrecking!! Will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

First time here and everyone is super friendly and attentive to my needs. They made me feel at home and did a great cleaning. I really enjoyed the chair massager and the ability to watch Netflix during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Tiffany did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, I will definitely be back to visit! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

I went in for a normal check up, teeth cleaning. To be honest, I've dealt with one dentist since I was a child. I was kind of nervous and sketchy about trying a new place but I read the reviews and ads on the radio so decided to go. The front desk was amazing, so nice, it caught me by surprise of how willing to help they were. Judy and Gracy made me feel more comfortable. Judy was gentle with the cleaning and Gracy was very imformative. Overall, the front desk made my experience a lot better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Love the new office! Thank you for opening in Grand Prairie! Tiffany, the hygienist was Very firm but gentle with my cleaning. Dr. Graham was friendly and funny- which made the "going to the dentist experience" not so nerve wrecking!! Will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Tiffany did an awesome job cleaning my teeth, I will definitely be back to visit! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very helpful n Happy best cleaning ever will definitely recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Great experience! My deep cleaning did not hurt, and they took care of my wife making sure she was not in the room during x-rays also! I will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Mint Dentistry is LIT. From the Massage Chairs, Sunglasses, IPAD, Beats by Dre Headphones, to the Netflix, comfortable cleaning, and the Great Looking Staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Doing my usual end of the year health appointments & decided to check out Mint Dentistry for my oral health...ive always went to the same dentist since i was a child...i wanted to find something new for me & my family...& i was pleasantly surprised! i actually enjoyed my visit lol...& i got my free teeth whitening trays yayyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

First time getting my teeth whitening and loved it!! Great staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

I went in for a normal check up, teeth cleaning. To be honest, I've dealt with one dentist since I was a child. I was kind of nervous and sketchy about trying a new place but I read the reviews and ads on the radio so decided to go. The front desk was amazing, so nice, it caught me by surprise of how willing to help they were. Judy and Gracy made me feel more comfortable. Judy was gentle with the cleaning and Gracy was very imformative. Overall, the front desk made my experience a lot better than expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

First time here and everyone is super friendly and attentive to my needs. They made me feel at home and did a great cleaning. I really enjoyed the chair massager and the ability to watch Netflix during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

They are super great! Well worth the money!!! I haven't been to the dentist in 9 years and they made my visit exceptional. I received my cleaning and the difference is amazing, and I thought I'd done a good job all these years... Wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2017

Tiffany my higenist was amazing and very thourough in my cleaning. Very nice venue and amazing staff. Looking forward to my next visit and will be bring my family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

First time getting my teeth whitening and loved it!! Great staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Doing my usual end of the year health appointments & decided to check out Mint Dentistry for my oral health...ive always went to the same dentist since i was a child...i wanted to find something new for me & my family...& i was pleasantly surprised! i actually enjoyed my visit lol...& i got my free teeth whitening trays yayyy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very helpful n Happy best cleaning ever will definitely recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great experience! My deep cleaning did not hurt, and they took care of my wife making sure she was not in the room during x-rays also! I will return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Mint Dentistry is LIT. From the Massage Chairs, Sunglasses, IPAD, Beats by Dre Headphones, to the Netflix, comfortable cleaning, and the Great Looking Staff as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

They are super great! Well worth the money!!! I haven't been to the dentist in 9 years and they made my visit exceptional. I received my cleaning and the difference is amazing, and I thought I'd done a good job all these years... Wonderful experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.